Imprint

Responsible in the sense of § 6 of the German Teleservices Act:

CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO
Avda. Marqués de Villanueva del Prado 17, Edf. Bejeque 1° A, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz / Teneriffa
Phone: +34 922 389253
Internet: www.dentalbotanico.com

– Mr. Thorsten Carlsson is a dentist according to the legal occupational title.
– This professional title was awarded by the Federal Republic of Germany and recognised by Spain.
– Member of the Hamburg Chamber of Dentists.
– Member of the Chamber of Dentists Santa Cruz/Tenerife – Colegiado N.° 38000899.
– Member of the DGZMK (German Society for Dental, Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine).

Professional regulations:

– Dentistry Act

– Health Professions Chamber Act

– Professional code of conduct for dentists

Responsible for the content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Manja Carlsson

Disclaimer:

1. content

This online information offer of CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO does not replace a consultation and / or examination on site.

2. references and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to external Internet pages (“links”), which lie outside the area of responsibility of the Thorsten Carlsson Dental Practice, a liability obligation would only come into effect in the event that the Thorsten Carlsson Dental Practice has knowledge of the content and it would be technically possible and reasonable for the Thorsten Carlsson Dental Practice to prevent use in the event of illegal content.
The CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO therefore expressly declares that the linked pages were free of illegal content at the time the links were created.

3. data protection

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. If data provided by you is stored in an automatic folder, this complies with the security measures of Spanish legislation (LOPD 15/1999 of 13.12. of the Agencia de Protección de Datos) and can be revoked, modified or permanently deleted by you at any time by sending an e-mail or letter to the above address.

4. disclaimer

The information contained herein has been compiled to the best of our current knowledge. We cannot guarantee that it is complete, correct and up-to-date. Therefore, the information is legally non-binding.
Therefore, CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO cannot be held liable for any damages in connection with the use of this content. Insofar as further information is made accessible through links to other servers, Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson points out that no content control takes place in this respect and any liability is excluded.

5. Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Competent supervisory authority:

Gabinete de la Consejera
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Rambla General Franco, nº53
38071 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfonos: 922 474 201
Fax: 922 474 390
Correo:comunicacion.sanidad@gobiernodecanarias.org

Competent Chamber:

Ilustre Colegio Oficial de Odontólogos y Estomatólogos de S/C de Tenerife
C/ Imeldo Serís, 57-1º
38003 – S/C de Tenerife
Teléfono: 922 534030
Fax: 922 534031
Pagina Web: http://www.infomed.es/coetf/
Correo: coetf@infomed.es

Impressum

Verantwortlich i.S.d. § 6 dt. Teledienstegesetzes:

CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO
Avda. Marqués de Villanueva del Prado 17, Edf. Bejeque 1° A, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz / Teneriffa
Telefon: +34 922 389253
Mail: info at dentalbotanico – Anfragen werden nur über das Kontaktformular beantwortet
Internet: www.dentalbotanico.com

• Herr Thorsten Carlsson ist laut gesetzlicher Berufsbezeichnung Zahnarzt
• Diese Berufsbezeichnung wurde von der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen und von Spanien anerkannt.
• Mitglied der Zahnärztekammer Hamburg.
Mitglied der Zahnärztekammer Santa Cruz/Teneriffa – Colegiado N.° 38000899.
Mitglied in der DGZMK (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde)

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen:

• Zahnheilkundegesetz

• Heilberufe-Kammergesetz

• Berufsordnung für Zahnärzte

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Manja Carlsson

Haftungsausschluss:

1. Inhalt

Dieses online vorliegende Informations-Angebot der CLINICA DENTAL BOTANICO ersetzt keine Beratung und / oder Untersuchung vor Ort.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten („Links“), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson  liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in der Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es der Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.
Die Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren.

3. Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Sofern von Ihnen angegebene Daten in einem automatischen Ordner gespeichert werden, so entspricht dieses den Sicherheitsmaßnahmen der spanischen Gesetzgebung (LOPD 15/1999 vom 13.12. der Agencia de Protección de Datos) und können von Ihnen jederzeit widerrufen, geändert oder endgültig gelöscht werden, indem Sie eine E-mail oder einen Brief an oben angegebene Adresse schicken.

4. Haftungsausschluss

Die hier enthaltenen Informationen haben wir nach unserem derzeit besten Wissen zusammengestellt. Eine Gewährleistung für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität kann nicht übernommen werden. Daher sind die Informationen rechtlich unverbindlich.
Die Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson kann daher nicht für Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung dieser Inhalte stehen. Soweit durch Verlinkung auf andere Server weitere Informationen zugänglich gemacht werden, weist die Zahnarztpraxis Thorsten Carlsson darauf hin, dass eine Inhaltskontrolle insoweit nicht stattfindet und jegliche Haftung ausgeschlossen ist.

5. Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:

Gabinete de la Consejera
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Rambla General Franco, nº53
38071 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfonos: 922 474 201
Fax: 922 474 390
Correo:comunicacion.sanidad@gobiernodecanarias.org

Zuständige Kammer:

Ilustre Colegio Oficial de Odontólogos y Estomatólogos de S/C de Tenerife
C/ Imeldo Serís, 57-1º
38003 – S/C de Tenerife
Teléfono: 922 534030
Fax: 922 534031
Pagina Web: http://www.infomed.es/coetf/
Correo: coetf@infomed.es